Events

Upcoming Events
Q2 2016 Arris Group Inc Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 5:00 p.m. ET
remind me days before the event

Enter your e-mail address 
Past Events
Arris Group Inc at NASDAQ 34th Investor Conference
Thursday, June 16, 2016 9:15 a.m. ET

Arris Group Inc at Jefferies Technology Conference
Thursday, May 12, 2016 10:30 a.m. ET

Q1 2016 Arris Group Inc Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 5:00 p.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material ARRIS First Quarter 2016 Conference Call Presentation

Arris Group Inc Investor & Analyst Conference
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 8:00 a.m. ET
Description

Featured presentations touched on ARRIS's vision and product roadmap for the newly combined company, along with a review of its strategy for continued growth in the context of today's latest communications and entertainment trends.

Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material ARRIS Investor Day 2016

Arris Group Inc at Raymond James 37th Annual Institutional Investors Conference
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 11:00 a.m. ET

Q4 2015 ARRIS Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 5:00 p.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material ARRIS Fourth Quarter 2015 Update Conference Call Presentation

ARRIS at the Goldman Sachs Technology & Internet Conference
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 11:40 a.m. PT

ARRIS at 18th Annual Needham Growth Conference
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 8:40 a.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material 18th Annual Needham Growth Conference

ARRIS at RBC Capital Markets 2015 Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 3:00 p.m. ET

ARRIS at Needham Next-Gen Storage/Networking Conference
Thursday, November 5, 2015 10:30 a.m. ET

Q3 2015 ARRIS Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 5:00 p.m. ET
Description

Pre-registration is available for the teleconference portion of this event. Please click here or follow the link below to register and receive your PIN to access the call seamlessly:
https://www.theconferencingservice.com/prereg/key.process?key=P3HLVEGUF

Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material ARRIS Third Quarter 2015 Update Conference Call Presentation

ARRIS at Raymond James 11th Annual North American Equities Conference
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 8:00 a.m. UKT

ARRIS at Drexel Hamilton Financial Services Conference
Thursday, September 10, 2015 8:50 a.m. ET

Q2 2015 ARRIS Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 5:00 p.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Q2 2015 ARRIS Earnings Conference Call Presentation