Events

Upcoming Events

There are currently no events scheduled.

Past Events

ARRIS at 2014 UBS Global Technology Conference
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 3:30 p.m. PT
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material UBS 2014 Tech Conference

ARRIS at Needham Next-Gen Storage/Networking Conference
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 12:15 p.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Needham 2014 Networking Conference

ARRIS at the RBC Capital Markets 2014 Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference
Monday, November 10, 2014 8:50 a.m. ET

Q3 2014 ARRIS Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 5:00 p.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Q3 2014 ARRIS Earnings Conference Call Presentation

ARRIS at The Raymond James 10th Annual North American Equities Conference
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 9:40 a.m. UKT
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Raymond James 2014 North American Equities Conference

ARRIS at Citi Global Technology Conference
Thursday, September 4, 2014 11:45 a.m. ET
Location, NY US
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Citi 2014 Global Technology Conference

Q2 2014 ARRIS Earnings Conference Call
Thursday, July 31, 2014 5:00 p.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Q2 2014 ARRIS Earnings Conference Call Presentation

ARRIS at Stephens Spring Investment Conference
Wednesday, June 4, 2014 11:00 a.m. ET
LocationNew York, NY

ARRIS at JPMorgan Global Technology, Media and Telecom Conference
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 10:40 a.m. ET
LocationWestin Boston Waterfront
Boston, MA US

ARRIS at Jefferies Global Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Thursday, May 8, 2014 9:00 a.m. ET
LocationMiami, FL US
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Jefferies 2014 Technology, Media and Telecom Conference

Q1 2014 ARRIS Earnings Conference Call
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 5:00 p.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Q1 2014 ARRIS Earnings Conference Call Presentation

ARRIS at Raymond James Financial Inc Institutional Investors Conference
Monday, March 3, 2014 4:35 p.m. ET
LocationOrlando, FL US

Q4 2013 ARRIS Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, February 19, 2014 5:00 p.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material Q4 2013 ARRIS Earnings Conference Call Presentation

Arris at Barclays Emerging Technologies Forum
Friday, January 17, 2014 8:05 a.m. ET

ARRIS at Needham Growth Conference
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 1:30 p.m. ET
LocationNew York, NY US