Events

Upcoming Events
There are currently no events scheduled.
Past Events
ARRIS International plc at RBC Capital Markets 2016 Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference
Thursday, November 10, 2016 11:50 a.m. ET

ARRIS International at At Needham & Company Next-Gen Storage/Networking Conference
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 9:20 a.m. ET

Q3 2016 ARRIS International plc Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 5:00 p.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material ARRIS Third Quarter 2016 Conference Call Presentation

Arris Group Inc at Drexel Hamilton Telecom Media & Technology Conference
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 8:50 a.m. ET

Q2 2016 Arris Group Inc Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 5:00 p.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material ARRIS Second Quarter 2016 Conference Call Presentation

Arris Group Inc at NASDAQ 34th Investor Conference
Thursday, June 16, 2016 9:15 a.m. ET

Arris Group Inc at Jefferies Technology Conference
Thursday, May 12, 2016 10:30 a.m. ET

Q1 2016 Arris Group Inc Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 5:00 p.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material ARRIS First Quarter 2016 Conference Call Presentation

Arris Group Inc Investor & Analyst Conference
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 8:00 a.m. ET
Description

Featured presentations touched on ARRIS's vision and product roadmap for the newly combined company, along with a review of its strategy for continued growth in the context of today's latest communications and entertainment trends.

Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material ARRIS Investor Day 2016

Arris Group Inc at Raymond James 37th Annual Institutional Investors Conference
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 11:00 a.m. ET

Q4 2015 ARRIS Earnings Conference Call
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 5:00 p.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material ARRIS Fourth Quarter 2015 Update Conference Call Presentation

ARRIS at the Goldman Sachs Technology & Internet Conference
Wednesday, February 10, 2016 11:40 a.m. PT

ARRIS at 18th Annual Needham Growth Conference
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 8:40 a.m. ET
Supporting Materials
Download Event Supporting Material 18th Annual Needham Growth Conference